List of RSS Feeds

RSS Link
Academic Senate https://news.ucr.edu/custom/academic-senate/rss.xml
Accounting https://news.ucr.edu/custom/accounting/rss.xml
Beyond Brilliant https://news.ucr.edu/custom/beyond-brilliant/rss.xml
Bioengineering https://news.ucr.edu/custom/bioengineering/rss.xml
Biomedical Sciences https://news.ucr.edu/custom/biomedical-sciences/rss.xml
Bourns College of Engineering https://news.ucr.edu/custom/bourns-college-engineering/rss.xml
California https://news.ucr.edu/custom/california/rss.xml
Campus Operations https://news.ucr.edu/custom/campus-operations/rss.xml
CE-CERT https://news.ucr.edu/custom/ce-cert/rss.xml
center for healthy communities https://news.ucr.edu/custom/center-healthy-communities/rss.xml
Chancellor/EVC https://news.ucr.edu/custom/chancellorevc/rss.xml
Chemical and Environmental Engineering https://news.ucr.edu/custom/chemical-and-environmental-engineering/rss.xml
CIB https://news.ucr.edu/custom/cib/rss.xml
CNSE https://news.ucr.edu/custom/cnse/rss.xml
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences https://news.ucr.edu/custom/college-humanities-arts-social-sciences/rss.xml
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences https://news.ucr.edu/custom/college-natural-and-agricultural-sciences/rss.xml
Community https://news.ucr.edu/custom/community/rss.xml
Computer Engineering https://news.ucr.edu/custom/computer-engineering/rss.xml
Computer Science and Engineering https://news.ucr.edu/custom/computer-science-and-engineering/rss.xml
Computing & Communications https://news.ucr.edu/custom/computing-communications/rss.xml
COVID-19 https://news.ucr.edu/custom/covid-19/rss.xml
CRESP https://news.ucr.edu/custom/cresp/rss.xml
CRIS https://news.ucr.edu/custom/cris/rss.xml
Department of Anthropology https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-anthropology/rss.xml
Department of Art https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-art/rss.xml
Department of Art History https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-art-history/rss.xml
Department of Comparative Literature & Languages https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-comparative-literature-languages/rss.xml
Department of Creative Writing https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-creative-writing/rss.xml
Department of Dance https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-dance/rss.xml
Department of Economics https://news.ucr.edu/custom/department-economics/rss.xml